New Walt Disney World Official Album Arrives August 20th!


Finally announced, a new Walt Disney World Resort official album is on the way to shopping locations around property on August 20th. Here is the track listing with the 9 new additions to the album in bold italics:

Disc 1

  1. All Aboard!
  2. Flitterin’ (New Main Street U.S.A. Loop)
  3. The Tiki, Tiki, Tiki Room
  4. Swisskapolka
  5. Yo Ho (A Pirate’s Life For Me)
  6. The Bear Band Serenade
  7. Splash Mountain Medley
  8. Grim Grinning Ghosts
  9. It’s a Small World
  10. The Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh
  11. Be Our Guest (New Fantasyland)
  12. The Little Mermaid Medley (New Fantasyland)
  13. Circus Parade (New Fantasyland)
  14. Casey Jr. (New Fantasyland)
  15. There’s a Great Big Beautiful Tomorrow
  16. Galactic Anthem
  17. Spaceship Earth
  18. Energy Adventure Medley
  19. One Little Spark

Disc 2

  1. Destiny
  2. Test Track
  3. The Seas with Nemo and Friends Medley
  4. Soarin’
  5. Canada (You’re a Lifetime Journey)
  6. Impressions de France
  7. Golden Dream
  8. Reflections of China Suite
  9. The Three Caballeros
  10. The Twilight Zone Tower of Terror Theme
  11. The Throne Room (Star Tours)
  12. Indiana Jones Stunt Spectacular
  13. Lights, Motor, Action
  14. You’ve Got a Friend in Me (Toy Story Mania)
  15. Hot Potato (Toy Story Mania)
  16. It’s Tough To Be a Bug
  17. CTX Theme

For the first time ever, you will also be able to find them as digital downloads at the Disney Music Store.

Are you excited for the new Walt Disney World official album?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *