The Walt Disney Company Executives to Discuss Fiscal First Quarter of 2013 Financial Results via Webcast.


The Walt Disney Company Released:

 BURBANK, Calif., January 8, 2013 – The Walt Disney Company (NYSE: DIS) will discuss fiscal first quarter 2013 financial results via a live audio Webcast beginning at 5:00 p.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. PST on Tuesday, February 5, 2013.

Results will be released at approximately 4:15 p.m. EST / 1:15 p.m. PST.

To listen to the Webcast, point your browser to www.disney.com/investors. The discussion will be available via replay through February 19, 2013 at 5:00 p.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. PST.

 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.